Honorary Founders

‚ÄčAndes Travel (travel services) Cristina Valencia, Owner, T. (416) 537-3447 andes@andes.ca, 620 Bloor W  Toronto, ON M6G 1K7    

Base International (foreign exchange to corporations)www.base.com.mx

Beta Electric / Edwin Betancur (savings in electricity) T. (416) 566 -4789 info@betaelectric.net  

Daniel Natareno / Mortgage Intelligence (mortgage services) T. (416) 998-0423, daniel.natareno@migroup.ca

Diego Gonzalez / Sunlife Financial (financial advice) T. (416) 704 6013 diego.gonzalez@sunlife.com                         

Direct Audiovisual (audiovisual services for events) Felipe Osterling, President, T. 416-817-2290 f.osterling@directaudiovisual.com

EGaray Consulting Services (consulting to organizations) egaray@lefca.org                      

Fortoul (health and beauty products) Adrian Gonzalez, President, adrian@fortoul.com

Francisco Remolino (assistance on financial difficulties) T. (416) 504 1650 x 119 fremolino@albertgelman.com

Gerardo Perez / ReMax (real estate) T. (416) 745-2300 www.gerardoperez.ca

HR Focus (human resources consulting) Cecilia Otero, nceciliaotero@aol.com

Intercambi (international business representation) Miguel Puga-Langle, intercambi@intercambi.com                           

Jose Bustillos / State Farm (insurance services) T. (905) 712-2020 jose.bustillos.my19@statefarm.com

Kapadia LLP (accounting and tax planning) German Saavedra, Accountant, T. (416) 635 8025 x 28,German@KAPADIALLP.COM

Olguita Grant / RoyalLePage (real estate) T. (905) 828 1122, ogrant@royallepage.ca      

Patrick Romann (mortgage services) www.patrickromann.ca T. (416) 645-0822  patrick.romann@migroup.ca

Ralph Cuervo-Lorens / Blaney McMurtry LLP (legal services) T. (416) 593 2990 rcuervolorens@blaney.com 

Schible Law / Guillermo Schible (legal services) T. (416) 642-3582 guillermo@schiblelaw.com

Translations Services for You (translations) Lita Gonzalez-Dickey, lita.gonzalezdickey@gmail.com

West York Chevrolet / Mercedes Lavayen-Ramos (car sales and leases) mercedes@westyorkchev.com

WESTERN UNION (money transfer) www.westernunion.com

Zero Fractal  (IT services and corporate identity) Jose Uribe, jose.uribe@zerofractal.com